LINE DANCING Tagged Events

Wednesday, August 12
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 5:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, August 19
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, August 26
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, September 2
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, September 9
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, September 16
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, September 23
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, September 30
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, October 7
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, October 14
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, October 21
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, October 28
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, November 4
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, November 11
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, November 18
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, November 25
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, December 2
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, December 9
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, December 16
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, December 23
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, December 30
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES