Sep
21
Sat
10:00
pm
Sep
28
Sat
10:00
pm
Oct
11
Fri
10:00
pm
Oct
12
Sat
9:00
pm
Nov
09
Sat
9:00
pm
Nov
15
Fri
10:00
pm
Nov
23
Sat
10:00
pm
Nov
27
Wed
9:30
pm
Dec
07
Sat
9:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, September 21
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, September 25
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Thursday, September 26
Thirsty Cowboy
Come show us how smart you are.
Prizes, Food, & Drink Specials
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, September 27
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Saturday, September 28
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Saturday, October 5
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Saturday, October 5
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Monday, October 7
Monday, October 7 vs. SF 49ers
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $35
Friday, October 11
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Saturday, October 12
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Friday, October 18
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
get tickets
$20 - $200
Saturday, October 19
Ladies Get In FREE Before 9pm
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Saturday, November 9
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, November 14 vs. Steelers
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $35
Friday, November 15
THIRSTY COWBOY
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Saturday, November 23
THIRSTY COWBOY
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Wednesday, November 27
Thanksgiving Eve Party & Concert
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Saturday, December 7
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Friday, December 27
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Saturday, January 18
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.